Client Reviews

DexKnows Reviews

by Gwen H. - 11/09/2015

Mr. Frank Pyle was recommended by my Financial Advisor when I wanted to keep my family from having to go through Probate over my house. He was able to quickly and reasonably change my deed to take care of my 3 children. I so appreciated his help, and his great office staff as well.

by Ronald G. - 11/01/2015

I found Mr. Pyle on the internet under probate attorneys and I'm glad I did as he did an excellent job at a very reasonable cost. I will certainly use him if there is a need in the future

by Karen R - 09/19/2015

Very professional and affordable. I would highly recommend Frank Pyle.

by Chuck P. - 09/01/2015

When my father passed away at age 95, I thought I could handle what little he had all by myself for my brothers, sister and me. I live 100 miles away, but quickly found that some things were out of my hands. My brothers and I searched the internet and that's how I found Mr. Pyle. I was impressed by his ads, the reviews, and the word "affordable". When you have a small estate, that's not always the case. I met with Mr. Pyle and he showed me how we could simplify things and that he would take care of it. In today's world everything was handled by e-mails and regular mail after that initial visit. The estate was handled swiftly and efficiently and we are very grateful. I concur with all of the other adjectives used in other reviews, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone in need of the type of services he offers.

by Liza G. - 05/08/2015

Mr. Pyle and his office were professional, courteous, and available whenever needed. Frank was very kind and professional. His price was very reasonable.

by Faye C. - 02/14/2015

Mr. Pyle handled both my father and mother's estate. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He also has a wonderful staff. His fees were very reasonable. I Highly recommend Mr. Pyle.

by T. Wilson - 01/07/2015

We contacted Attorney Pyle while living in another state. We needed a probate attorney in Orlando, FL. He and his office were professional, courteous, and available whenever needed. His costs are vey reasonable, and his services are excellent. I couldn't have found a better probate attorney and office staff to deal with.

by dawne - 12/09/2014

Frank was very kind and professional. His price was very reasonable and he was very efficient and quick in handling our case. Great experience

by Catherine H. - 10/30/2014

We've been lucky enough to have Frank Pyle advise us about trusts, wills and other matters for a long time, and have never been anything but delighted with every meeting with him. He is both kind and professional, giving us excellent, ethical advice at every step along the way. His office staff is superb.

by Michael - 09/23/2014

Mr. Frank Pyle was kind and understanding in our situation. Typically, you NEVER see lawyers as kind and professional as he was with us. When the process was over, we when to the county when we lived to file the necessary paper work for homestead, and the clerk told us that who ever did the probate did an excellent job. Everything was in order and usually something is missing, but your probate attorney did an excellent job. I highly recommend Mr. Frank Pyle for any probate that you may need. By the way, he is a CHRISTIAN and his kind nature allowed us to be comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. Thanks Mr. Frank Pyle.

by jean s - 09/02/2014

Mr Pyle helped me so much after my husband passed away. He said when 2 items would be completed and he was accurate on both, very reasonable, and very pleasant ladies in the office. My neighbor hired a large law firm and waited 2 1/2 yrs. for clear deed with a will involved. would recommend Frank to anyone who needs probate help. He does all the work for you at a reasonable price. Great job Frank

by Bill H. - 08/21/2014

Frank completed two estate summary probates for us in a very short time in Pasco county. His fee was much lower than others quoted and he did exactly what he said he would do for exactly what he said it would cost. He also prepared a will for my mother. Frank was always very straight-forward and honest with us. I highly recommend him.

by Jim and Janet V. - 01/15/2014

I highly recommend Attorney Frank Pyle for assistance with wills and trusts. My wife and I went to him to update our wills and trusts. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He answered all of our questions and gave us a recommendation., with no pressure to use his services. He updated our wills and trusts quickly and efficiently, and at a very reasonable price.

by F. J. - 01/02/2014

I highly recommend Attorney Frank Pyle. He was very experienced and professional in preparing our trust agreements, etc. He was also available to answer any questions that we might have in a timely manner. His fees are very reasonable compared to other attorneys. It would be hard for me to find better service than Mr. Pyle delivered.

by Mr. & Mrs. B - 01/02/2014

We are very happy with Mr. Pyle and his staff as he handled my mother's trust a few years ago and now a Property Warranty Deed transfer for us. We will definitely choose him in the future for any legal matters. He is fair, reasonable, and honest.

by Mary B. - 12/08/2013

I first became acquainted with Mr. Frank Pyle when I accompanied my sister to his office as she revised her will. He and his legal assistant were friendly and professional as they addressed her business. Many months later, two days after my sister's unexpected death, our family met with Mr. Pyle for us to understand my roll as the Personal Representative of her estate. As before, we were welcomed and reassured and felt in good hands from the first meeting. Over the months of the probate process, Mr. Pyle and his legal assistant were always readily available for any and all issues that I brought up, and of course, many issues that I knew nothing about, all of which were explained to me with patience and kindness. Everything was handled in a most professional, timely and efficient way. I feel that Mr. Pyle provided excellent advice and careful representation to me during a very stressful period and at a very reasonable fee. I have, and will continue, with no hesitation, to recommend him to friends and acquaintances. Sincerely, M. B.

by J. P. - 10/10/2013

I would highly recommend Mr. Pyle. He was very professional and informative when preparing our will and revocable living trusts. His experience and advice were very helpful to both my husband and myself. His fees were quite reasonable. He really took an interest in our needs.

by Rich S. - 09/30/2013

Frank was the second lawyer I contacted because the first one was a loser! Frank completed in one week what the other never started in three. Frank and his staff were always available for questions or to set up meetings. And most importantly, his fee was considerably less then my first choice of attorney, and received better service. Need professional and prompt service, call Frank J. Pyle.

by GF from NM - 07/11/2013

I needed a FL attorney for a probate issue with my mother's estate and Mr. Pyle (and office staff) were very helpful in getting the issue settled. I would use Mr. Pyle again and would recommend him to anyone in a similar situation.

by Mr. and Mrs. S - 06/19/2013

We are new resident to Orlando ,We are very happy that we found on 1st search on google that he is highly rated and we choose him . We found him to be knowledgeable, friendly and trustworthy . His fee is very reasonable. We would highly recommend him to anyone.

Website Builder